Atmosphere just dropped another track off their forthcoming Southsiders. All pre-orders of Southsiders comes with a bunch of goodies like stickers, shirts, digital downloads and its  even autographed. Plus it will ship earlier than the official street date (5-6-14).

The new single is titled “Kanye West” and can be found below, as well as in our OpJay’s Atmosphere Mix. And if you haven’t already read our in-depth Slug interview, you can by clicking here.

01 : Camera Thief
02 : Arthur’s Song
03 : The World Might Not Live Through The Night
04 : Star Shaped Heart
05 : I Love You Like A Brother
06 : Southsiders
07 : Bitter
08 : Mrs. Interpret
09 : Fortunate
10 : Kanye West
11 : We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12 : My Lady Got Two Men
13 : Flicker
14 : January On Lake Street
15 : Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now